Contacts

Meggitt Control Systems
12838 Saticoy Street
North Hollywood, CA 91605
USA
Phone: +1 (818) 765-8160; Fax: +1 (818) 759-2190
Location: (see map)

Industrial turbines
(Click following headlines for contact information details)

Name:

Telephone:

Fax:
E-mail:

Alex Gutierrez
Sales Manager
+1 (818) 765-8160 ext. 281
+1 (818) 822-8591 - off hours
+1 (818) 759-2190
Alex.Gutierrez@meggitt.com


Name:

Telephone:

E-mail:

Name:

Telephone:

E-mail:

Name:

Telephone:

Email:

Name:

Telephone:

Email:

Paul Normand
Director Sales & Marketing
+1 (818) 765-8160 ext. 284
+1 (818) 652-7685 - cell
Paul.Normand@meggitt.com

Alex Gutierrez
Sales Manager
+1 (818) 765-8160 ext. 281
+1 (818) 822-8591 - cell
Alex.Gutierrez@meggitt.com

Chris Wright
Pacific Sales, Marketing & Customer support Director
+55 9320 3177 - cell
Chris.Wright@meggitt..com

Gary Powell
Business Development Manager - Europe
+44 1355 590440
+44 7534 962273 - cell
Gary.Powell@meggitt.com

 


Name:

Telephone:

Email:

Name:

Telephone:

Email:

Name


Telephone:

Email:

Todd Nilson
Contracts Manager
+1 (818) 765-8160 Ext. 235
+1 (818) 759-2190 - Fax
Todd.Nilson@meggitt.com

John Corso
Contracts Administrator for RR
+1 (818) 765-8160
+1 (818) 759-2190 - Fax
John.Corso@meggitt.com

Lois Hall
Contracts Administrator for GE and Aftermarket
+1 (818) 765-8160
+1 (818) 759-2190 - Fax
Lois.Hall@meggitt.com

Name:

Telephone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Richard Shuhi
Quality Manager
+1 (805) 813-9662
+1 (818) 759-2124
Richard.Shuhi@meggitt.com
Meggitt Control Systems
Repair station
12838 Saticoy Street
North Hollywood, CA 91605
USA
Meggitt Control Systems
c/o James G. Wiley Company*
Phone +1 (310) 641-6422

Repair station
12838 Saticoy Street
North Hollywood, CA 91605 
USA

On airway bill please mark:
"Also notify James G. Wiley Company"

Phone: +1 (310) 641-6422
Fax: +1 (310) 641-0794

*Note:  James G. Wiley is Meggitt’s customs broker at Los Angeles International Airport.  Above fax and phone numbers are for Meggit’s customs broker only.

For website difficulties and/or broken links, please contact the webmaster.
E-mail: MFC-WKR-WEBMASTER@meggitt.com
 
Meggitt PLC

COMPANY | PRODUCTS | NEWS | FACILITY | SUPPLIERS | CONTACTS | CUSTOMER SERVICE
2010 Meggitt (North Hollywood). All rights reserved.